Vorstand

1. VorstandDr. Günther Meßmer
Tel: 07424-50 23 97
Email: guenther.messmer@sv-duerbheim.de
2. Vorstand
(Geschäftsbereich)
Sabine Mattes
Tel:
Email: sabine.mattes@sv-duerbheim.de
2. Vorstand
(Wirtschaftsbereich)
Egon Mattes
Tel: 07424-50 21 72
Email: egon.mattes@sv-duerbheim.de
2. Vorstand
(Sportbereich I Fußball)
Christian Kirschbaum
Tel: 07424-90 51 11 17
Email: christian.kirschbaum@sv-duerbheim.de
2. Vorstand
(Sportbereich II Ringen)
Patrick Kupferschmid
Tel: 07461-16 34 45
Email: patrick.kupferschmid@sv-duerbheim.de
GeschäftsstelleSabine Mattes
Tel:
Email: sabine.mattes@sv-duerbheim.de
Schriftführer Andreas Dittes
Tel: 07463-26 72 12 0
Email: andreas.dittes@sv-duerbheim.de
Kassierer Karl Badendieck
Tel: 07424-69 36
Email: karl.badendieck@sv-duerbheim.de
Abteilungsleiter
Fußball
Florian Schneider
Tel: 07424-96 06 35 4
Email: florian.schneider@sv-duerbheim.de
Jugendleiter
Fußball
Benjamin Meder
Tel:
Email: benjamin.meder@sv-duerbheim.de
Abteilungsleiter
Ringen
Anton Zepf
Tel: 07424-50 23 23
Email: anton.zepf@sv-duerbheim.de
Jugendleiter
Ringen
Marc Gimbel
Tel: 07424-905629
Email: marc.gimbel@sv-duerbheim.de
Abteilungsleiter
Ski
Georg Zepf
Tel:07424-22 07
Email: georg.zepf@sv-duerbheim.de
Abteilungsleiterin
Turnen
Claudia Staiger
Tel: 07424-73 19
Email: claudia.steiger@sv-duerbheim.de
HüttenwartThomas Rossel
Tel: 07424-50 37 08
Email: thomas.rossel@sv-duerbheim.de
MaschinenwartMartin Wenzler
Tel: 07424-50 12 86
Email: martin.wenzler@sv-duerbheim.de
Unfall
Sachbearbeitung
Andrea Mattes
Tel: 07424-70 97 31
Email: andrea.mattes@sv-duerbheim.de
Mitglieder-
verwaltung
Ralf Mesle
Tel: 07424-98 10 44 0
Email: ralf.mesle@sv-duerbheim.de
BeisitzerMarius Zepf
Email: marius.zepf@sv-duerbheim.de
BeisitzerMichael Wenzler
Email: michael.wenzler@sv-duerbheim.de
BeisitzerMichael Kalmbach
Email: michael.kalmbach@sv-duerbheim.de
BeisitzerMathias Zepf
Email: mathias.zepf@sv-duerbheim.de
KassenprüferSiegbert Ragg
KassenprüferKonrad Kupferschmied

EhrenvorsitzenderManfred Reichmann
Email: manfred.reichmann@sv-duerbheim.de
Ehrenvorsitzender Werner Mesle
Ehrenvorsitzender Anton Keller
Email: anton.keller@sv-duerbheim.de