Vorstand

1. Vorstand
Dr. Günther Meßmer
Tel: 07424-50 23 97
Email: guenther.messmer@sv-duerbheim.de
2. Vorstand
(Geschäftsbereich)
Sabine Mattes
Email: sabine.mattes@sv-duerbheim.de
2. Vorstand
(Wirtschaftsbereich)
Egon Mattes
Tel: 07424-50 21 72
Email: egon.mattes@sv-duerbheim.de
2. Vorstand
(Sportbereich I Fußball)
Christian Kirschbaum
Tel: 07424-90 51 11 17
Email: christian.kirschbaum@sv-duerbheim.de
2. Vorstand
(Sportbereich II Ringen)
Patrick Kupferschmid
Tel: 07461-16 34 45
Email: patrick.kupferschmid@sv-duerbheim.de
Geschäftsstelle
Sabine Mattes
Email: sabine.mattes@sv-duerbheim.de
Schriftführer
Andreas Dittes
Tel: 07463-26 72 12 0
Email: andreas.dittes@sv-duerbheim.de
Kassierer
Karl Badendieck
Tel: 07424-69 36
Email: karl.badendieck@sv-duerbheim.de
Abteilungsleiter
Fußball
Sebastian Hug
Email: sebastian.hug@sv-duerbheim.de
Jugendleiter
Fußball
Markus Lutter
Email: markus.lutter@sv-duerbheim.de
Abteilungsleiter
Ringen
Anton Zepf
Tel: 07424-50 23 23
Email: anton.zepf@sv-duerbheim.de
Jugendleiter
Ringen
Marc Gimbel
Tel: 07424-905629
Email: marc.gimbel@sv-duerbheim.de
Abteilungsleiter
Ski
Georg Zepf
Tel:07424-22 07
Email: georg.zepf@sv-duerbheim.de
Abteilungsleiterin
Turnen
Yvonne Kalmbach
Anja Kapp
Email: yvonne.kalmbach@sv-duerbheim.de
Email: anja.kapp@sv-duerbheim.de
Hüttenwart
Thomas Rossel
Tel: 07424-50 37 08
Email: thomas.rossel@sv-duerbheim.de
Maschinenwart
Martin Wenzler
Tel: 07424-50 12 86
Email: martin.wenzler@sv-duerbheim.de
Unfall
Sachbearbeitung
Andrea Mattes
Tel: 07424-70 97 31
Email: andrea.mattes@sv-duerbheim.de
EDV Sachbearbeiter
Marc Gimbel
Tel: 07424-90 56 29
Email: marc.gimbel@sv-duerbheim.de
Beisitzer
Marius Zepf
Email: marius.zepf@sv-duerbheim.de
Beisitzer
Michael Wenzler
Email: michael.wenzler@sv-duerbheim.de
Beisitzer
Michael Kalmbach
Email: michael.kalmbach@sv-duerbheim.de
Beisitzer
Mathias Zepf
Email: mathias.zepf@sv-duerbheim.de
Kassenprüfer
Siegbert Ragg
Kassenprüfer
Uwe Merz
Ehrenvorsitzender
Manfred Reichmann
Email: manfred.reichmann@sv-duerbheim.de
Ehrenvorsitzender
Werner Mesle
Ehrenvorsitzender Anton Keller
Email: anton.keller@sv-duerbheim.de